Did I really start blogging 2 years ago?

30 08 2011

Everything changes but then again everything stays the same.

So whats changed and whats stayed the same?

Well, I’m still here, still battling with my weight and still designing.  Not blogging – but you don’t have to be brain of Britain to work that one out!

And whats changed?   

Drum roll please………..

I’m signed up with My Memories now so its possible to buy my designs outside artscow or my website for the first time ever – yippee! 

I’m beyond excited and keeping really busy with uploading my existing kits and a smattering of new content – of course it’s all new to My Memories customers.

I skirted round the edges of selling my design kits direct for simply ages.   Then I had a conversation with a friend who really set me thinking and I sent my resume off to My Memories  that evening – thanks for the  inspiration David, I needed a push in the right direction.  

So, to celebrate my new design venture I am giving away a $10 coupon off the My Memories Suite V-2 software, plus a further $10 coupon for downloads once you buy the software – that’s $20 value in all.

Just hop over to My Memories, pop the software into your cart and apply the discount coupon 

STMMMS26788

at the checkout.  Then you can browse all the lovely goodies and spend your $10 on freebie content to get you started!

You can download the software to your pc straight away so no hanging around waiting for the postman

The software is really user friendly and easy to use and there are lots of tutorials available on line if you get a little stuck

I’ve got lots of goodies ready to launch and a few on the site already including my Babylove Kit

You can also watch out for Purple Heart – its going live in a couple of days.

If you’re pushed for time and want some ready made pages there are lots of templates coming soon too – just drop in your own photos and no one will know you didn’t do all the work yourself!

Happy scrapping

Cat x


Actions

Information

Leave a comment